The fault of your “Vagina”

“You hide the facts ,The fears, The hurt The embarrassment And confusion of how I could have happened” – Carlie
130114_r23030_p1000-850

Ups and downs on the glaring ground

War of sex, wagging to woo

The world is under our control (Men)

Hence you are a fucking bitch and that’s true

Sink hole of yours are meant to suck in our pole

Don’t stop if its pain …. Ohhh!!! Marie don’t be a sour

Bmw will be in your pool; Gucci will be your froe

Ohhh my bitch let me release in you

Its  gonna satisfy me and that’s true

I-pill will be your friend as latex band is not my grand

You are a girl ergo patience is in your fate-drool

Dear I used to love you, but marrying a hymen-less chic will not be true

Don’t surpass my life again as I will reveal your virginity-essay in a go

Stop flaunting as you are being “already used”

Sex before marriage is not a sign of a true love

Why did not you think before? Who will marry you?

You defamed family, u broke trust, you not virgin …..

What else left to see???….

So many scorn marks shredded on the flee

Women should be in limit that’s what I see

I am confused- everything, everyone can see,

 Then why not the stream of cry which rolling down in deep?

rape630ibn1111

The pain is in every inch? You humiliating bugs that’s not pleasure, its fucking pain

You cum out and I eat pills?…. marrying that cum-tolerating girl is then a sin?

Let me correct?…. I don’t need your screwing tool , I don’t need that satisfactory glow

That’s not my gaffe to own a vagina

It’s your bad that you got local ferrule.

tumblr_md8ihgpNaT1qj7lb4o1_5002

“and cry some more until I do it all over again” – Vanessa Stout

Leave a Reply

